Buy Now

Buy This Book Online


The Whistleblower Series - Book 2

About This Book

It’s the end of an easy shift for Jake Redwood, a lowly Detective in Polk County. When he receives a mysterious phone call while having a drink with his buddies, it starts a fast and furious train of events, as he runs for his life to escape retribution for heinous crimes he doesn’t even know he’s committed.

Jake Redwood is running for his life again… but from whom?